Employment:
Ivy Hills Country Club offers exciting career opportunites with great benefits.  Looking to become part of our team?  Interested candidates are invited to complete and return an application in person.

Administration
Norb Mayrhofer Co-Owner / Chairman nmayrhofer@ivyhillscountryclub.com
Doug Evans Co-Owner / President
Mark Decker, PGA CMAA General Manager 513.561.9119 ext 209 gm@ivyhillscountryclub.com
Sheri Dane Club Accountant 513.561.9119 ext 201 sdane@ivyhillscountryclub.com
Lauren Jennings Marketing and Member Relations 513.561.9119 ext 204 info@ivyhillscountryclub.com
Membership
Mark Decker, PGA General Manager 513.561.9119 ext 209 gm@ivyhillscountryclub.com
Golf Shop
Geoff Hensley, PGA Director of Golf 513.561.6177 ghensley@ivyhillscountryclub.com
Chris Matteini, PGA Head Golf Professional 513.561.6177 cmatteini@ivyhillscountryclub.com
Agronomy
Kyle N. Williams Head Superintendent 513.561.5237 kwilliams@ivyhillscountryclub.com
Carl Wells Assistant Superintendent 513.561.5237
Food & Beverage
Kevin James Executive Chef 513.561.9119 ext 205 kjames@ivyhillscountryclub.com
Todd Shreve Restaurant & Bar Manager 513.561.9119 ext 228 tshreve@ivyhillscountryclub.com
Jen Clawson Dining Room Manager 513.561.9119 ext 204 jclawson@ivyhillscountryclub.com
Event Sales
Baylie Fryman Event Sales Director 513.561.9119 ext 208 bfryman@ivyhillscountryclub.com
Tennis
Guy Schmidt Director of Tennis 513.561.7645 gschmidt@ivyhillscountryclub.com
Aquatics
Tom McTernan Pool Manager / Swim Coach mcternantom@gmail.com